Seven Chakras and their Health Benefits

People believe that the energy flow is responsible for better health. The seven chakras are responsible for the energy flow to the body. Massages can regulate the functioning of chakras in the body. Balance the seven chakras in your body with the help of massages. If you seek a Massage in Velachery, enter into Le Bliss Spa. Book your appointment right now in your favourite massage centre.

The Seven Chakras

According to the Sanskrit language, chakra means wheel of energy points. There are almost 114 chakras in our body, and the seven among them are the most important. Every Chakra differs with the symbol, number, name, and benefits. The seven chakras are the third eye, throat chakra, heart chakra, sacral chakra, solar plexus chakra, crown chakra and root chakra. People may ask, "What is chakra massage?". Chakra massage is the massage that helps in removing the blockages in the energy channels.

What are Energy Channels?

The energy in the body is also known as chi energy, is the energy that circulates through our bodies. The energy channels are nothing but the path through which the energy flows inside the body. Blockages in the flow of energy can cause an imbalance in the body. This energy flow is responsible for many things like sleeping, working, and hormone secretion. Know about all the types of body massages by getting the best massage.

The Seven Chakras

Let us discuss more the seven charas further in this blog. Get a Body Massage in Anna Nagar, enter into Le Bliss Spa, the best Massage Centre in Chennai. Additionally, read this blog to learn more about the seven chakras.

Root Chakra

This Chakra is responsible for the strength of the muscle, flexibility and locomotion. The colour of this Chakra is red. The blockage in this Chakra leads to thirst, bone disorders, mental tension, and muscle problems. The blockages in this Chakra can be removed by obtaining a chakra balance massage. The benefits of this root chakra massage are numerous.

Sacral Chakra

This Chakra is found beneath the stomach region. The colour orange represents the Sacral Chakra responsible for hormone secretion, creativity, and fat storage. When this chakra is blocked, it will result in many mental disorders like sleeping disorders, stress and depression. Get the best massage by entering the Massage Spa in Velachery.

Solar Plexus Chakra

This chakra can be found in the abdomen region. This Chakra is indicated by the yellow colour and is responsible for courage and motivation. Getting a chakra massage will treat stomach pain, indigestion and improve positive thinking. Enter the most extraordinary Spa in Anna Nagar if you wish to balance your solar plexus chakra.

Heart Chakras

As the name indicates this chakra is located in the heart. The Chakra is indicated in green, which represents love and affection. The blockage in this Chakra can lead to a lack of oxygen to the heart, weight loss, asthma, and high blood pressure. 

Throat Chakra

This chakra is situated in the throat region. The chakra is indicated in blue colour which is responsible for good communication. Blockage in this chakra will result in affect communication and speech. Get delighted by getting the anti-aging facial massages at the best Spa.

Third Eye Chakra

This Chakra is commonly referred to as "brow chakra" because it is located between the two eyebrows. This Chakra is responsible for dreams and emotions. Massaging this chakra point benefits in treating headaches, migraines, hearing issues, and vision impairments.

Crown Chakra

Crown chakra is situated at the head region, represented in the white colour. This Chakra is responsible for memory and IQ. The blockages in the Chakra will lead to angry, negative thinking. Getting a chakra massage will help in positive thinking.

Know the natural ways to lighten your skin by getting the best massage therapy.

From this blog, you have learned about the seven chakras and how they benefit a healthy body. If you seek a Massage Center in Chennai, enter into Le Bliss Spa. Book your massage and make your day a special one.